Team

La nostra squadra BERGER in Italia. I principali settori e referenti in breve:

S.G.T. S.r.l.

Gianpiero Tentori
Direttore di Stabilimento
Gianpiero.Tentori@berger.global 

Roberta Todeschini
Servizio Vendite
Roberta.Todeschini@berger.global

Simona Cutuli
Assistente Acquisti
Simona.Cutuli@berger.global

Katia De Angelis
Contabilità
Katia.DeAngelis@berger.global

Claudio Coni
Gestione Qualità
Claudio.Coni@berger.global

Massimo Rigamonti
Manutenzione
Massimo.Rigamonti@berger.global

Berger Italia S.r.l.

Andrea Amadei
Amministratore Delegato
Andrea.Amadei@berger.global

Paolo Bassani
Gestione Qualità
Paolo.Bassani@berger.global

Silvia Limbo
Ufficio Personale
Silvia.Limbo@berger.global

Sara Sangalli
Servizio Clienti
Sara.Sangalli@berger.global

Irene Bottoni
Servizio Clienti
Irene.Bottoni@berger.global

Franco Pellegatta
Ufficio Tecnico
Franco.Pellegatta@berger.global

Alberto Canali
Logistica
Alberto.Canali@berger.global

Luigi Maggi
Produzione
Luigi.Maggi@berger.global

Pietro Parisi
Produzione
Pietro.Parisi@berger.global

Maria Grazia Massironi
Contabilità
MariaGrazia.Massironi@berger.global

Simona Valerio 
Purchasing / Acquisti
Simona.Valerio@berger.global